LeftPad
menubar

Contact Us

Phone: 305-296-5389

info@keywestyachtclub.com

2315 North Roosevelt Blvd. Key West, FL 33040

  

   
Restaurant Reservations  305-296-5389
General Manager Paul Gallagher 305-296-5389 paul@keywestyachtclub.com

Assistant Manager

Accounts

Jill Hogberg

Louanna Williams

305-296-5389

305-296-5389

jill@keywestyachtclub.com

louanna@keywestyachtclub.com

Bar & Take Out 305-296-5389
Chef's Office James Jernigan 305-296-5389 grandkeychef@gmail.com
Dock Master  Jon Engel 305-896-0426 jon@keywestyachtclub.com

    

 
2017 Board of Directors

Commodore John Spottswood III jspottswood@keywestyachtclub.com
Vice Commodore Chance Blatt cblatt@keywestyachtclub.com
Rear Commodore Will Langley wlangley@keywestyachtclub.com
Fleet Captain Peter Batty Jr. pbatty@keywestyachtclub.com
Sec/Treasurer Jack Niles Jr. jniles@keywestyachtclub.com
Member at Large Sugar Kirk skirk@keywestyachtclub.com
Member at Large Scott Saunders ssaunders@keywestyachtclub.com

   


View Key West Yacht Club, 2315 N. Roosevelt Blvd. Key West, FL 33040 in a larger map